SearchSite mapFeedback
 

recommendations

CHOICE OF CAPACITY OF AN ELECTRIC FURNACE
The choice of capacity of the electric furnace for a bath is carried out according to volume of a sweating room. Approximately for calculation it is possible to take ratio of the electric furnace of 1 kw on 1m3 of a sweating room up to 10 m3. At volumes that are higher than 10 m3 you can take such ratio: 0,75 kw on 1 m5. The specified ratio are used for sweating rooms with good heat insulation. If there are surfaces of walls made of concrete, bricks or stones in a sweating room, it is necessary to add to calculating volume about 1,4 m3 on each square meter of a wall from the specified materials.

PREPARATION FOR INSTALLATION OF AN ELECTRIC FURNACE
Before you begin to install an electric furnace, it is necessary to check the following things:
- the voltage of an electric furnace and a control panel has the same voltage as that of the mains;
- the control panel has the same capacity and model as that of the electric furnace;
- the capacity of an electric furnace has the same volume as that of the sweating room. The volume must not be below minimal volume for the chosen furnace (see Instruction);
- the current limit of protective devices and the section of the having cable are sufficient for capacity of the furnace. (see Instruction);
- the place of allocation of an electric furnace allows to provide fireproof standoffs around the furnace according to the circuit of installation;
- The control device of an electric furnace (thermostat and the timer of a bath) is located on the side to which the easy approach is provided. If it is necessary, it is possible to transfer the control panel by a qualified electrician on the necessary side of the furnace according to the Instruction

INSTALLATION OF AN ELECTRIC FURNACE IN A BATH
It is necessary to take into account the minimal fireproof distances up to flaring up surfaces of a bath at the installation of an furnace in a sweating room. It is permitted to install the electric furnace directly on a wooden floor. The wall from the back side of каmеnka must not be reveted with plates from asbestos, because similar covering causes abrupt rise in temperature of materials of a wall, and also evolves unhealthy substances for a person. It is impossible to install kamenka in a niche and there must not be deaf (indistinct) enclosure around it. Allowable material of reveting of walls and a ceiling is deal board from soft deciduous breeds of wood. Only one kamenka can be installed in a sweating room.

INSTALLATION OF THE REMOTE CONTROL PANEL


The remote board is installed outside of a sweating room in a dry place on a bath wall according to the installation instruction. The deviation from recommendations leads to danger of occurrence of fire.

ATTENTION! In front of the control panel of the board there must be a pass in width not less than 0,8 m for service.

TEMPERATURE MONITOR
Temperature monitor is installed above an electric furnace - kamenka according to the installation instruction. Heat resisting wires are connected to the monitor.

WIRING
The connection of an electric furnace and control panel to the electric system can be carried out by only qualified electrical engineer. There are necessary detailed circuits of the connection in the installation and operation instruction.

ATTENTION! The use of wiring with polyvinylchloride isolation in the connection of kamenka to a power circuit is forbidden in view of its instability to high temperatures. It is necessary to use a heat-resistant (up to 180 °С) wire for connection of an electric furnace. All electrodevices installed at height over 100 sm from a floor, must be approved to operation at temperature 125 °С.

REGULATION OF TEMPERATURE
On the control panel (on the remote board) you choose desirable temperature in a sweating  room. The certain position of the handle corresponds to the certain temperature in a sweating room. Then having installed clockwork in the necessary position, the heating of an electric furnace switches on on warming up. The alarm bulb of red color on a control board shows, that there is heating. After you used a sweating room the electric furnace is switched off by repeated pressing of button " start / stop " and switching off the knife switch on the right side of the board and as a result of it alarm lights on the control board become dim, showing, that kamenka is deenergized. If it is necessary, (if you forgot to switch off), the clockwork of the switch will take care of automatic deenergizing of current (on heating Tubular Electric Heater). The installation of temperature of bath heating is carried out smoothly (stepless).

PROTECTION FROM OVERHEATING
If in case of defects in the system of regulation the temperature will achieve the value, dangerous for self-ignition of wooden parts, the terminator of temperature in the gauge will deenergize current of the electric furnace. After decreasing the temperature to a normal level and eliminating defects, protective device can be returned into working position (or can be replaced by a new one).

TIMER
The timer serves the main switch of kamenka, works from the electric system, with a range of adjustment of 12 hours. The current can be  deenergized from kamenka up to the established operating time by pressing a button "Start / stop".

PROTECTIVE PROTECTION
It is recommended to install handrails or a handle around kamenka. They must be executed according to the minimal distances indicated in the instruction, from trees of soft deciduous breeds.

ВНИМАНИЕ изменились номера телефонов!

поисккарта сайтаобратная связь
 

Рекомендации по выбору электропечи каменки Адиполь

ВЫБОР МОЩНОСТИ ЭЛЕКТРОПЕЧИ
Выбор мощности электропечи для бани осуществляется в соответствии с объемом парного помещения. Ориентировочно для расчета можно принять соотношение 1 кВт электропечи на 1м3 парной до 10 м3. При объемах выше 10 м3 принимаются соотношения: 0,75 кВт на 1 м3. Указанные соотношения используются для парных с хорошей теплоизоляцией. Если в парной имеются поверхности стен из бетона, кирпича или камня (не изолированные), к расчетному объему необходимо добавить еще около 1,4 м3 на каждый квадратный метр стены из указанных материалов.

ПОДГОТОВКА К МОНТАЖУ ЭЛЕКТРОПЕЧИ
Перед началом монтажа электропечи необходимо проверить следующее:
- напряжение электропечи и пульта управления соответствуют напряжению электросети;
- пульт управления соответствует мощности и модели электропечи;
- мощность электропечи соответствует объему парной. Объем не должен быть ниже минимального объема для выбранной печи (см. Инструкцию);
- предельный ток предохранителей и сечение питающего кабеля достаточны для мощности печи. (см. Инструкцию);
- место размещения электропечи позволяет обеспечить пожаробезопасные зазоры вокруг печи в соответствии со схемой монтажа;
- устройство управления печью (термостат и таймер бани) расположено на стороне, к которой обеспечен свободный доступ. При необходимости возможен перенос панели управления квалифицированным электриком на нужную сторону печи согласно Инструкции.

МОНТАЖ ЭЛЕКТРОПЕЧИ В БАНЮ
При установке печи в парной необходимо учитывать минимальные пожаробезопасные расстояния до возгорающихся поверхностей бани. Допускается монтаж электропечи непосредственно на деревянном полу. Стена с задней стороны каменки не должна облицовываться плитами из асбеста, так как подобное покрытие вызывает резкое повышение температуры материалов стены, а также выделяет вредные для здоровья человека вещества. Каменку нельзя монтировать в нишу и вокруг нее не должно быть глухого ограждения. Допустимым материалом облицовки стен и потолка является вагонка из мягколиственных пород древесины. В парилке может быть установлена лишь одна каменка.

МОНТАЖ ВЫНОСНОГО ПУЛЬТА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ
Выносной пульт монтируется вне парного помещения в сухом месте на стене бани в соответствии с инструкцией по установке. Отклонение от рекомендаций ведет к опасности возникновения пожара.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Перед контрольной панелью пульта должен быть проход шириной не менее 0,8 м для обслуживания.

ДАТЧИК ТЕМПЕРАТУРЫ
Датчик температуры монтируется в зоне полков, согласно инструкции по установке. Внутри парильного помещения необходимо применять только провода с термостойкой изоляцией, температурная стойкость которой не ниже 180 оС.

ЭЛЕКТРОМОНТАЖ
Подключение электропечи и пульта управления к электросети может выполняться лишь квалифицированным электромонтером. Необходимые детальные схемы подключения имеются в инструкции по монтажу и эксплуатации.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Использование в подсоединении каменки к сети проводки с поливинилхлоридной изоляцией запрещено ввиду ее нестойкости к высоким температурам. Для подключения электропечи необходимо использовать термостойкий (до 180 °C) провод. Все электроприборы, монтируемые на высоте свыше 100 см от пола, должны быть одобрены к эксплуатации при температуре 125 °С.

РЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ ТЕМПЕРАТУРЫ
На панели управления (на выносном пульте) выбирается желаемая температура в парной. Определенное положение ручки соответствует определенной температуре в парной. После чего установкой часового механизма в нужное положение включается нагрев электропечи на разогрев. Сигнальная лампочка красного цвета на контрольном щите указывает, что происходит нагрев. После пользования парной электропечь выключается повторным нажатием кнопки «Старт/Стоп» и выключением рубильника на правой стороне пульта, вследствие чего сигнальные огни на контрольном щите гаснут, указывая, что каменка обесточена. При необходимости, (забыли выключить), часовой механизм выключателя сам позаботится об автоматическом выключении тока (на нагрев ТЭН). Установка температуры нагрева бани осуществляется плавно (бесступенчато).

ЗАЩИТА ОТ ПЕРЕГРЕВА
Если в случае неполадок в системе регулирования температура достигнет значения, опасного в смысле самовозгорания деревянных частей, то находящийся в датчике ограничитель температуры полностью отключат ток электропечи. После снижения температуры до нормального уровня и устранения неисправности предохранитель может быть возвращен в рабочее положение (либо заменен новым).

ТАЙМЕР
Таймер служит главным выключателем каменки, работает от сети, с диапазоном настройки 12 часов. Ток может быть отключен от каменки до установленного времени работы нажатием конпки «Старт/Стоп».

ЗАЩИТНОЕ ОГРАЖДЕНИЕ
Рекомендуется вокруг каменки установить перила или поручень, они должны быть выполнены в соответствии с минимальными расстояниями, указываемыми в инструкции, из дерева мягколиственных пород.

Более подробную информацию смотри в разделе Каталог.

ВНИМАНИЕ изменились номера телефонов!